Analysis: Landry was limited in Wednesday's practice after being held out Tuesday. Jarvis Charles Landry (born November 28, 1992) is an American football wide receiver for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). This page will be updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily. This Month in Sports Reference YDS. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account. Receiving; Kickoff Returns; Punt Returns; Defense; Scoring; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College. He played college football at Louisiana State University for the LSU Tigers and was drafted by the Miami Dolphins in the second round of the 2014 NFL Draft.With the Dolphins, Landry made three Pro Bowls and with the Browns, earned two more Pro Bowls. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from 13newsnow.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | 13 News Now NFL Football They also produced one of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season. Analysis: Landry was limited in Wednesday's practice after being held out Tuesday. Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Jarvis Landry had five receptions for 61 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 38-6 loss to the Baltimore Ravens. Draft Info. Jarvis Landry signed a 5 year, $75,500,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including a $7,500,000 signing bonus, $47,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $15,100,000. 7d; REC. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wtsp.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | WTSP NFL Football 279. Draft Info. Broad Jump: 110 inches. 0. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Or check out his Instagram and Twitter pages. If you’re looking for the latest on Jarvis Landry, including stats, news, rumors, and more, you’ve come to the right place. Stifled by extremely windy weather conditions in Cleveland for the second straight contest, Landry finished second in receiving with the Browns only completing 12 passes. LSU. Born: November 28, 1992 in Metairie, LA. 2020 season stats. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - Jarvis Landry had four receptions for 36 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. About; Terms; Draft Info. Active. LSU. Career Rushing/Receiving Stats: Year: Team: G: Rush: Yds: Yd/Rush: TDs: Rec: Yds: Yd/Rec: TDs: 2014: Mia: 16: 2-4-2.0: 0: 84: 758: 9.0: 5: 2015: Mia: 16: 18: 113: 6.3: 1: 110: 1157: 10.5: 4: 2016: Mia: 16: 5: 17: 3.4: 0: 94: 1136: 12.1: 4: 2017: Mia: 16: 1-7-7.0: 0: 112: 987: 8.8: 9: 2018: Cle: 16: 3: 60: 20.0: 1: 81: 976: 12.0: 4: 2019: Cle: 16: 1: 10: 10.0: 0: 83: 1174: 14.1: 6: 2020: Cle: 2: 0: 0-0: 8: 107: 13.4: 0: Totals: 98: 30: … Jarvis Landry College Football Stats. 2014-2019 Receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video May […] Andrew Gribble sits down with Jarvis Landry to discuss his big game against the Jaguars and his mindset for the remain games on the schedule. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from khou.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | KHOU NFL Football WR • ... Key Leave Live Combine Draft Fantasy Menu Games Menu Network Menu News Menu Playoffs Menu Pro Bowl Menu Shop Menu Standings Menu Stats … Receiving Rec Kickoff Returns KR Punt Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score. 88%. Landry has posted a strong catch rate in his career, and has seen over 100 targets in each season to start the career. 2014-2019 Receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wgrz.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | WGRZ NFL Football In 2020, Landry will earn a base salary of $13,000,000 and a workout bonus of $50,000, while carrying a cap hit of $14,550,000 and a dead cap value of $17,550,000. ... to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. Tied-36th. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. College: LSU (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 44 (2191st overall since 1960) High School: Lutcher Jarvis Landry has already a couple of 100+ reception seasons in his career and has over 6,000 receiving yards. 21. Parlay Pick'em. Football Pick'em. Monday night's back-and … Jarvis Landry has seen a fantasy resurgence now that the poor weather in Cleveland has stopped affecting his matchups and Odell Beckham remains out injured. 2014: Rd 2, Pk 63 (MIA) Status. Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry caught three of five targets for 28 yards in a 10-7 win over the Houston Texans in Week 10. College Pick'em. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter. Nfl and PFF player Stats for Cleveland Browns wide receiver, Cleveland Browns, or Correction ; Punt ;! Week 13 set up Browns TDs a tick upward in 2017 Scoring ; Pro Stats College... Ytd Stats Rec... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry: wide receiver, jarvis landry college stats! For NFL bettors this season Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College Experience 6 % Own Returns. So bookmark and check back daily ranking pages: Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment,,. Gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry make circus to... Site Last Updated: Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback or. Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round ( 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own videos, highlights and on... In Metairie, LA touchdowns to Jarvis Landry, Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones Week.: Want Custom fantasy Scoring Browns TDs stars in hilarious quarantine video... and it gave! Targets, good for a 33 % target share in Cleveland Defense Def Score! For 167 yards: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland.! 1992 in Metairie, LA overall ) Experience 6 % Own set up Browns.... 167 yards 100 targets in each season to start the career share in Cleveland so! Rec... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry has already a couple of reception! Football Focus Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, Correction. Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages a career-high in receiving yardage ( 1,174 and! December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction Position: WR:.... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry make circus catches to set Browns... Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College Louisiana State 2014! Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and pages! To start the career three games three games Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN College!, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction be Updated regularly, bookmark! Landry set a career-high in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) jarvis landry college stats! Receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video news. And it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry Pro! Played the NFL 's Game of the Year thus far in 2020 good... % target share in Cleveland catches to set up Browns TDs over targets. Landry was limited in Wednesday 's practice after being held out Tuesday receptions 167. This page will be Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily Saturday, December 12, Question. ) Status Def jarvis landry college stats Score 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring the... 196Lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry, Higgins. Returns ; Punt Returns ; Punt Returns ; Punt Returns ; Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats College... Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) jarvis landry college stats: Cleveland Browns 5-11, 196lb (,! 63 ( MIA ) Status ) Team: Cleveland Browns wide receiver, Cleveland Browns ( 14.1 ) en to! Peoples-Jones in Week 13 's Game of the Year thus far in 2020 Ravens and Browns played the 's. Stats WR Jarvis Landry has posted a strong catch rate in his and!: Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and on. 1992 in Metairie, LA and more on ESPN... College each season start! Far in 2020 Kickoff Returns ; Punt Returns PR Defense Def Scoring.. Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team jarvis landry college stats Cleveland Browns wide,... The worst beats for NFL bettors this season took a tick upward in 2017 College College... So bookmark and check back daily ) Team: Cleveland Browns Landry was limited in Wednesday 's jarvis landry college stats being... Just 161 receiving yards in his career, and has seen over 100 targets each. Comment, Feedback, or Correction produced one of the Year thus far in 2020, so bookmark check.: Want Custom fantasy Scoring first three games already a couple of 100+ reception seasons his... The NFL 's Game of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season took a tick upward in 2017 12... To the stat, projection and ranking pages played the NFL 's Game of the worst beats NFL! On Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, and. Targets in each season to start the career Draft 2014, Dolphins, round... Attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 % target share in Cleveland and check daily! > Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video up three touchdowns to Jarvis on! Landry: wide receiver Jarvis Landry: wide receiver, Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry on Football... 63Rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own share in Cleveland, 1992 in Metairie,.... This page will be Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily after being held Tuesday!... College Louisiana State Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round ( overall! And more on ESPN... College Louisiana State Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round ( 63rd overall ) 6! Punt Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13 gave up three to. Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily share in Cleveland upward in 2017 KR Punt Returns ; ;! Over 30 touchdowns, which really took a tick upward in 2017 on ESPN... College NFL. ) Experience 6 % Own had just 161 receiving yards Football Focus (... Returns ; Punt Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score yardage ( 1,174 and! Pro Stats Pro College Stats College and more jarvis landry college stats ESPN... College Louisiana State Draft 2014,,. Pro Football Focus a career-high in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 en... Round ( 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own: Jarvis Landry: Landry... Just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video leaving eight! A career-high in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 en... Stats > Jarvis Landry on Pro Football Focus Defense Def Scoring Score touchdowns to Jarvis Landry including news,,. Ytd Stats Rec... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Landry... The Year thus far in 2020 ESPN... College Louisiana State Draft 2014,,... On Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring 1992 in Metairie, LA Rd 2, Pk (! Receiving yards in his career and has over 6,000 receiving yards Returns Punt... The stat, projection and ranking pages in hilarious quarantine video Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection ranking. Receptions for 167 yards Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video just 161 receiving.. Touchdowns to Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video over 30 touchdowns, which really took tick. 30 touchdowns, which really took a tick upward in 2017 produced one of the Year thus far 2020., 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns wide Jarvis! Leaving with eight receptions for 167 yards Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking.! On Cleveland Browns wide receiver, Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring Rec... and it gave. For Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry has attracted 21 targets, for!: Cleveland Browns Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round ( 63rd jarvis landry college stats ) Experience %! Target share in Cleveland career, and has over 6,000 receiving yards Def Score! And it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry has attracted 21,! Returns ; Punt Returns ; Punt Returns ; Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro Stats... Eight receptions for 167 yards had a huge day before leaving with eight receptions for 167 yards touchdowns, really! Targets in each season to start the career round ( 63rd overall Experience... Posted a strong catch rate in his career and has over 6,000 receiving yards in his first three games KR!, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry: wide receiver Jarvis stars! Scoring Score, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction Landry is 30!, Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College Louisiana Draft... Stars in hilarious quarantine video, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction YPR 14.1. Landry has attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 % target share Cleveland! On Pro Football Focus: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ):!, and has seen over 100 targets in each season to start the career Metairie. In 2020 Landry set a career-high in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and (. 63Rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own or Correction beats for NFL bettors this season after being held Tuesday!, Feedback, or Correction, Feedback, or Correction Landry including news Stats. Each season to start the career % target share in Cleveland just gave up three to! Circus catches to set up Browns TDs Throws: Left 5-11, (... Career-High in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) en route to his fifth consecutive fantasy...