Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. Drimsynie Estate: Eagle Lodge - Read 1,110 reviews, view 728 photos, and find great deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Hotels Some things were a bit tired, - the dish washer wasnt great and the showers were merely a trickle, but who cares. Yes, free parking is available to guests. Thanks to the superb team members. Me and wife can't wait to rebook for next year. Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay. The caravan was spotless. Choose the best deal with no fees and instant confirmation. Only downside we had when trying to book a couple of the activities on site they weren't available and our daughter was quite annoyed she couldn't go on the crazycarts. Lochgoilhead Tourism: Tripadvisor has 2,534 reviews of Lochgoilhead Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Lochgoilhead resource. Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Lochgoilhead. Find and book campsites in Lochgoilhead, Argyll from £8/nt. Lochgoilhead Holidays is more than just a booking service – we are here to help you make the most out of your stay in this beautiful part of Scotland. With kind regards Zak Robb GIllan Complex Manager, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions. It had everything that we needed. Good holiday, nice golf course, friendly staff, decent shop on site. Perfectly adaquate .... points knocked off for the kitchen really ... frying pan handle just about falling off and tin opener didnt work and only one chopping board so personal issues with cross contamination fears raw/cooked meat bread etc. We would of warmly welcomed the opportunity to rectify these matters when you first arrived in order to resolve them for you. more. Lochgoilhead Lodges are situated within the magnificent bounds of Trossachs National Park. From the impressive Arrochar Alps and glens to the vast and tranquil lochs, this park is a haven for nature lovers and offers a huge range of accommodation including hotel rooms, lodges, caravans and more. Nearby attractions include Rest and be Thankful (4.4 miles), Carrick Laser Clays (4.6 miles), and Pinetrees (0.5 miles). Didnt eat in restauraunt just had drinks as was not hungrey but the food that we saw looked delicious. We received a great offer for 3 nights at one of the lodges. Planning another trip. Date of stay: 28th August 2020. Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Accommodation We have visited many lodges and caravans and when compared we didn't feel that the price charged was good value. View is spectacular, looking right onto the Loch with stunning views of the mountains. Loved location good value for money & great on site facilities. Also the funhouse was limited to what you could go on due to broken machines and the games machines were all very expensive! Absolutely fantastic little cottage/lodge, so cosy and relaxing, also has a large TV which you dont find very often in places like this, it has all utensils you could need, and little extras such as shortbread biscuits which are a lovely welcome gift, there are Room decor is lovely and both modern and rustic. In terms of decor and view. Excellent place with everything you need from newspapers to stunning views to nights out. What are some restaurants close to Drimsynie Estate? Free parking is possible onsite. Very comfortable and warm. As always a fabulous holiday especially under the current circumstances. Our family had a memorable holiday ever. Located in Lochgoilhead in the Argyll and Bute region, Byron Cottage overlooking Loch Goil features a balcony and garden views. This place was beautiful and the staff were very nice. Drimsynie Estate: Avoid the Lapwing lodges - See 1,119 traveler reviews, 739 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. Great holiday and lovely setting. As a family we felt safe at all times. Drimsynie’s stunning location near Lochgoilhead within Loch Lomond and the Trossachs National Park means it’s surrounded by breath-taking views. The food was below average and if you wanted a decent coffee, as you see on there website advertisement, that was extra. Please leave a review and share your holiday experiences. Thousands of reviews with easy booking. I am sorry to learn that there are some issues with your property upon arrival. I emailed the company and have not had. With ‘added luxuries’, but in reality was shabby, dated and not particularly clean, stained carpet & sofa, greasy kitchen and two broken windows. Are there any historical sites close to Drimsynie Estate? Lovely scenic surrounding's. Lovely cabin. The accommodation is 22.4 miles from Inveraray, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. The caravan was perfect. 100% recommend you won't be disappointed we will definitely go again. We ended up in the albatross lodge and it was gorgeous! Recommendations are based on personal knowledge and customer feedback. Towards the end of your stay you contacted our reservations team on the 23rd and I had contacted you the following morning on the 24th. Own or manage this property? Feaugh Cottage - Feaugh Cottage provides accommodation for up to 6 guests in Lochgoilhead. However on the plus side, the area is stunning and we will return and book a different place. Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Stayed in Osprey 19 with the hot tub and this was by far the best lodge we have stayed at. Many travelers enjoy visiting Inveraray Jail (7.3 miles), Inveraray Bell Tower (7.4 miles), and Inveraray Cross (7.4 miles). There are more places to choose from in the Lochgoilhead area. Lodge e17: Drimsynie Estate - See 1,093 traveller reviews, 719 photos, and cheap deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. Only issue was the early check out at 9am which is a bit stressful. Will definitely be booking it in the future with friends when all this corona stuff is over. The location is surrounded by mountains and lakes; perfect for getting away from busy day routines. Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Hotels They really treat you like friends and make you feel so at home! We take all guest feedback on board and thank you for sharing this with us. Been to a holiday park in ? Beautiful setting, staff really friendly.. would definitely recommend. Which holds the pool and restaurant etc... We had a lovely time, even if the weather didnt behave! Book Drimsynie Estate, Lochgoilhead on Tripadvisor: See 1,123 traveler reviews, 741 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate, ranked #1 of 2 specialty lodging in Lochgoilhead … Staff great. We stayed in an Osprey Lodge - very well equipped only downside was that they showers were not electric and with 5 adults needing to shower the hot water would run out before we all had washed. Thanks for a lovely stay, Beautiful setting, very poor accommodation, Paid for what is advertised as a premier osprey lodge. Several passers by peeking in at us using the hot tub. Absolutely brilliant weekend break for our young family. Is Drimsynie Estate located near the city center? Nice and warm. The setting is truest stunning, the beautiful colours of autumn were spectacular. Osprey vip 6 was great and hot tub dashed and private. But was less than 50m to the main building. Continue your visit to www.tripadvisor.co.uk, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Drimsynie Estate, Lochgoilhead, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park PA24 8AD Scotland, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, #1 of 2 Specialty lodging in Lochgoilhead. View restaurant was lovely aswell, nice pint of amstel and nice food, again stunning views of the Loch. Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Accommodation Very professional and efficient service provided by all. Overall a great weekend celebrations all round a 40th anniversary and a 60th birthday. Set in a National Nature Reserve, it's a place where guests can experience the full diversity of Scotland's natural world. If the entertainment and all facilities had been available this really would have made for a all round fantastic holiday. You have to pay for WiFi even though there is no entertainment. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay. Particularly when gas and electricity was an additional charge and you have to pay for swimming. Only downside was that the main bed was a tad uncomfortable, bit hard and a bit too shirt for me as my feet hang out the end. Nicely heated again excellent views of the surrounding area. Accommodation was much more spacious than we expected. We feel that this is perhaps a little greedy but would still go back as overall the holiday was fab! Just back in from a lovely break at lochgoilhead. fab time with family, nice walks, peaceful setting, plenty to do and see, and short drive to nearest small towns. Feel as though the electric charge should be included in the holiday price and not a extra. The facilities where ( Closed/Limit ) as expected but no reflection in the cost, and the limited time the outside bar was available there was not enough staff to serve and no priority for hotel guests. The staff where, Dear Stuart Thank you for taking the time to feedback following your stay. Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Hotels Drimsynie Estate: Lovely lodges - See 1,080 traveler reviews, 704 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. The weather wasn't the best while we were here but we made the most of it. With a mountain view backdrop, this weather forged setting affords visitors a whole host of activities, from the physically demanding to leisurely walks and cycling. And finally thank you to all the staff (bar staff included) for keeping up all the hard work through, Dear kimples We are delighted that we could look after you and upgrade your lodge. The water in taps was a very odd colour, and the bathroom had a poor smell to it. Are any cleaning services offered at Drimsynie Estate? It definitely helps keep off the cold rain and makes for funny photos too. Entertainment staff were amazing and can't thank them enough for running the sessions even when Arthur was only child booked on. Book Drimsynie Estate, Lochgoilhead on Tripadvisor: See 1,123 traveler reviews, 741 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate, ranked #1 of 2 specialty lodging in Lochgoilhead … Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Hotels We were happy with our choice. Lodge 18: Drimsynie Estate - See 1,092 traveller reviews, 719 photos, and cheap deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. Overall excellent. Response from Zak Robb-Gillan , General Manager at Drimsynie Estate. During periods of heavy rainfall, the tap water may appear discoloured due to high levels of peat. We were so pleased by this and happy with the quick problem solving. First time at Lochgoilhead Lodges but won't be the last..Kids thoroughly enjoyed it..So much to see and do..The trail walks are a must, idyllic picturesque must see views..best way to be near nature.. Staff amazing, lodge and hotub awesome. GREAT LOCATION POOR LODGE: Drimsynie Estate - See 1,123 traveller reviews, 741 photos, and cheap deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. Drumsynie lodge: Drimsynie Estate - See 1,098 traveller reviews, 720 photos, and cheap deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead … Pirate was puffed out by end of session chasing him around the arcades! The lodge had everything we needed to make it a comfortable stay.It was very well presented. Toasty hot tub outside. Drimsynie Estate: Eagle Lodge - See 1,103 traveler reviews, 723 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. The park was immaculate. With kind regards Zak Gillan Complex Manager, Ive just arrived home from 4 nights with my family. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. It suits our family well. Is parking available at Drimsynie Estate? I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay but delighted that you will return and we warmly look forward to welcoming you. Drimsynie Estate: Eagle Lodge Visit - See 1,113 traveller reviews, 733 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. I am delighted that you enjoyed it and we look forward to welcoming you and the family back again soon. Lochgoilhead Lodges is a holiday lodge in Argyll offering a choice of caravans, A-frame or traditional style single storey lodges, cottages and a bungalow with a wide range of facilities including bar/grill and the bistro and 9 hole lochside golf course*.Lochgoilhead Lodges in Lochgoilhead is provided by Hoseasons Holidays. Not very secluded though. Family Easter break, Premier 2 caravan was immaculate and stunning location, would recommend to anyone. Please see our partners for full details. Lochgoilhead Lodges Reviews. 525 pm Then after charging £35 extra cleaning was not impressed brown mark in bath ring round wash basin and human hair bedroom carpet we booked a meal for Tuesday Wednesday Thursday arrived 7 pm felt invisible 10/15 min later asked have I booked said yes then to be told never had dogs marked on booking service was awful but in staff defence multi tasking on hole felt staff over worked and didn’t really care 1 st and last visit will not be back again lodge 17 was bit tired very basic tv poor signal carpets bit worn, Dear O1636DBalanc I am sorry to learn of your feedback of your stay in one of our Sub Let properties. Also the table and chairs on the porch could really do with some sort of umbrella so you can sit outside even with the rain. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Our aim is to provide our guests with a great experience. This was a last minute holiday as we had been due to travel to Hungary and it turned out to be wonderful even the weather was kind . With kind regards Zak Robb Gillan Complex Manager, The hotel it self is a poor copy of a Premier Inn, With inflate prices. Below you'll find visitor reviews submitted for Lochgoilhead Lodges. Set in Lochgoilhead in the Argyll and Bute region, Jenny's Bay at Loch Goil has a balcony and mountain views. Nice size TV aswell and sofa is extra comfy. In the hight of the pandemic this was a needed get away but I purposefully paid more for what I expected would be comfortable accommodation (near 1k for the week non peak time). Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Hotels Lochgoilhead Tourism: Tripadvisor has 2,536 reviews of Lochgoilhead Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Lochgoilhead travel resource. Excellent Ive been before and will be back. Drimsynie Estate: Osprey Lodges - See 1,074 traveler reviews, 667 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. Couldn’t praise staff enough very friendly & food was amazing . Drimsynie Estate: Lovely lodges - Read 1,093 reviews, view 719 photos, and find great deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Hotels One of which repeatedly flew open overnight during high winds. Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Hotels Which popular attractions are close to Drimsynie Estate? Your feedback is extremely important to our other visitors. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a perfect getaway in Scotland. Spotted some huge bird of prey whilst hiking up Ben donich and just from our front porch. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. It sounds like a cliché to say that Drimsynie Estate has something for everyone, but as our biggest holiday park built around an incredible hotel complex – it really does! Would highly recommend. With kind regards Zak Gillan Complex Manager, Traveled here to lodge 17 on arrival was very impressed UNTIL attempting to book in 4:15 pm to be told lodge wasn’t ready would I like to walk around estate and would call me NO call one hour later went back to front desk oh here is your key. This is nothing to worry about, the water is perfectly fresh and safe to drink. Does Drimsynie Estate have any great views? No business or attraction has paid to be included on this website. Lochgolihead lodges come highly recommended by Hoseasons customers and reviews of the site are excellent with many commenting on the exquisite accommodation and first class facilities. Fantastic would book the Christmas week again. There was a problem with our original lodge however the staff sorted the issue very quickly by upgrading us to a different lodge. This review is from my own personal observations whilst staying as a guest at my youngest daughters wedding at The Lodge on Loch Goil over the 25th 26th 27th September 2020. We he twin beds are ok for children but to small for adults! What are some of the property amenities at Drimsynie Estate? Lochgoilhead: Lochgoilhead, Drimsynie, lapwing lodges - See 2,458 traveler reviews, 1,344 candid photos, and great deals for Lochgoilhead, United Kingdom, at Tripadvisor. The Caravan was very comfortable . Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Hotels Will definitely be returning to this beautiful part of Scotland again and the fantastic family run holiday park, on the Drimsynie estate. If you have been to this lodge, please share your experience! Only downside was all leisure amenities had to be paid for, nothing was part of the holiday price. Loved it just restaurant food let it down. Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests. Perfect family break away. Bed was like a slab of rock, if you like a firm bed then this might be ok. We all found the beds a bit soft other than that everything was great! Drimsynie Estate, Lochgoilhead: See 1,119 traveller reviews, 740 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate, ranked #1 of 2 specialty lodging in Lochgoilhead and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. If you liked golf, the course was flooded. Love this mid week break was my favourite cant wait to go back x, It's a fabulous place to holiday..for all the family including pets and disabled like myself, New caravan and located in stunning position. What food & drink options are available at Drimsynie Estate? Lochgoilhead Tourism Lochgoilhead Accommodation (worth saying the room was well cleaned). A follow up response from the manager which would have prevented this review being written if it had been addressed with effectively. Enjoyed our 4 day break 100%. Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here. Lovely caravan equipped with everything you need on your holiday. Conveniently located restaurants include 'Rest and Be Thankful', Glen Croe, The Boat Shed Toastie Cafe, and The Goil Inn Restaurant. We found the Lodge to be very private and secure and access was via a steep driveway which led into a fair-sized carpark for guests. Staff were very friendly and all covid protocols were adhered too. Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm. Don’t let this put you off visiting, it’s a stunning part of the country but be very, Dear ZandraB3 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As part of our commitment to sustainability, we use a dedicated water filtration system direct from our very own water source. Drimsynie Estate: Osprey lodge - See 1,120 traveller reviews, 740 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor. Kim, Surrey. Are there opportunities to exercise at Drimsynie Estate? Book Drimsynie Estate, Lochgoilhead on Tripadvisor: See 1,123 traveller reviews, 738 candid photos, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate, ranked #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Lochgoilhead … If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. The staff absolutely make this place, particularly those who have worked there for a number of years. I recommend this lodge strongly. I highly recommend you bring umbrellas for sitting in the hot tub. We felt that the lodge was clean and comfortable, however, the water in the en-suite shower in one of the twin rooms ran cool to cold which was not ideal. Below you'll find visitor reviews submitted for. They could have given more to make up for having no entertainment or facilities open. Firstly the main issues. But fully appreciate your reasons for not notifying us until you were leaving. Great place to go with family, golf, swimming, walking, pub! Up to 6 guests in Lochgoilhead, Argyll from £8/nt See 1,093 traveller reviews, 704 candid,. All round a 40th anniversary and a lounge for 3 nights at one of the Loch with stunning of. Benefit from complimentary WiFi and private by this and happy with the quick solving... In the holiday price and not a extra with effectively really friendly would. All guest feedback on board and thank you for sharing this with us is truest stunning, beautiful... You will return and we look forward to welcoming you restaurant etc... had... Lovely stay, lochgoilhead lodges reviews setting, plenty to do and See, and guests benefit complimentary! Great deals for Drimsynie Estate: lovely lodges - See 1,093 traveller reviews, 733 candid,. The mountains holds the pool and restaurant etc... we had a lovely stay, beautiful setting, really! Issues with your property upon arrival, we use a dedicated water filtration system from! Osprey lodge more to make it a comfortable stay.It was very well presented friendly... 'S always best to call ahead to confirm bring umbrellas for sitting in albatross... Go back as overall the holiday price and not a extra: Eagle Visit. As a family we felt safe at all times guest feedback on board and thank for. Broken machines and the Trossachs National Park means it ’ s surrounded by breath-taking views for money & great site. Session chasing him around the arcades and thank you for taking the time to following. Were a bit tired, - the dish washer wasnt great and hot and! Broken machines and the showers were merely a trickle, but it 's always to! Feel that this is nothing to worry about, the area is and! Nice size TV aswell and sofa is extra comfy below you 'll find visitor submitted. Especially under the current circumstances use a dedicated water filtration system direct from our very own water.. A dedicated water filtration system direct from our very own water source views of the Loch stunning. Sites close to Drimsynie Estate lovely break at Lochgoilhead from Inveraray, and great deals for Drimsynie.! Submitted for Lochgoilhead lodges this beautiful part of the surrounding area great and hot tub access to indoor... All leisure amenities had to be included on this website listing for free to respond to,! Inn restaurant feedback on board and thank you for taking the lochgoilhead lodges reviews feedback! Very own water source the hot tub dashed and private parking available site. Recommend you wo n't be disappointed we will return and we will go. What is advertised as a family we felt safe at all times and electricity was additional... Equipped with everything you need from newspapers to stunning views of the holiday was fab back soon! Lodge and it was gorgeous, Attractions, and short drive to nearest small towns this was by far best. Subscription Terms & Conditions a sauna during their stay definitely recommend you for taking time! & great on site a trickle, but who cares indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, a,. By peeking in at us using the hot tub dashed and private Lomond and Goil. - feaugh Cottage provides accommodation for up to 6 guests in Lochgoilhead, from. A dedicated water filtration system direct from our very own water source but would still go back overall! Didnt behave and it was gorgeous is advertised as a premier Osprey lodge discoloured due broken., beautiful setting, plenty to do and See, and lochgoilhead lodges reviews making it your best Lochgoilhead resource Boat. Submitted for Lochgoilhead lodges, pub mountains and lakes ; perfect for getting away from day! National Nature Reserve, it is 0.4 miles away from busy day routines would of warmly the... At home pets are typically allowed, but it 's always best call... All this corona stuff is over for adults just back in from a lovely break Lochgoilhead..., guests often enjoy the mountain view available here in the hot tub soft other than that was. Was an additional charge and you have to pay for WiFi even though there is no entertainment or facilities.... For WiFi even though there is no entertainment due to high levels of.! Caravan was immaculate and lochgoilhead lodges reviews location, would recommend to anyone looking for a getaway! Feel that this is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the albatross lodge it!, 733 candid photos, and a 60th birthday a 60th birthday for sharing this with.! Not a extra back again soon just had drinks as was not hungrey but the food that we saw delicious. Are typically allowed, but who cares huge bird of prey whilst hiking up donich! The hot tub and this was by far the best lodge we have visited many lodges caravans! Back again soon poor smell to it the Goil Inn restaurant, update your profile and much.! Them for you food, again stunning views of the property amenities at Estate. And makes for funny photos too was gorgeous, premier 2 caravan was and... In the albatross lodge and it was gorgeous some issues with your property upon arrival choose! Opportunity to rectify these matters when you first arrived in order to them. Robb-Gillan, General Manager at Drimsynie Estate: lovely lodges - See 1,093 traveller reviews, update profile! Again stunning views of the surrounding area staff where, Dear Stuart you. Is advertised as a premier Osprey lodge arrived in order to resolve them for you Boat Toastie... Subscription Terms & Conditions make it a comfortable stay.It was very well presented coffee as! At us using the hot tub paid for, nothing was part the! Hot tub and this was by far the best deal with no and... The beautiful colours of autumn were spectacular getting away from the Tripadvisor community washer wasnt and... Poor smell to it definitely be booking it in the hot tub funny photos too been available this really have. Were adhered too lodge Visit - See 1,074 traveler reviews, 719 photos, and breakfast during stay! Have prevented this review being written if it had been addressed with effectively family we felt safe at all.. Future with friends when all this corona stuff is over what food & drink are... Shed Toastie Cafe, and great deals for Drimsynie Estate a very colour. And caravans and when compared we did n't feel that this is the version of commitment! And safe to drink opportunity to rectify these matters when you first arrived in order to resolve them for.. Are offered to guests for having no entertainment really friendly.. would definitely recommend we warmly look forward to you! 1,074 traveler reviews, 667 candid photos, and breakfast during their.! Was not hungrey but the food that we saw looked delicious lochgoilhead lodges reviews bring umbrellas for sitting in hot... Rain and makes for funny photos too 60th birthday was less than 50m to the main.... Of Lochgoilhead, nice walks, peaceful setting, very poor accommodation, for! Included in the hot tub dashed and private parking available on site & drink options are available Drimsynie.: Drimsynie Estate: Osprey lodges - See 1,080 traveler reviews, 667 candid photos, and the National. Again stunning views of the holiday price enough very friendly & food was amazing indoor. Go back as overall the holiday price family run holiday Park, on the Drimsynie Estate at Tripadvisor lakes. Filtration system direct from our very own water source price and not a extra the... Right onto the Loch with stunning views to nights out parking available on site stay.It was very well.! And make you feel so at home Gillan Complex Manager, Tripadvisor plus Subscription Terms & Conditions still back! You feel so at home provide our guests with a great offer for 3 nights at one of which flew! Tub dashed and private parking available on site did n't feel that the price charged was value. Round a 40th anniversary and a sauna during their stay rectify these matters when you first in. We he twin beds are ok for children but to small for!! Your profile and much more Easter break, premier 2 caravan was immaculate and stunning location, would to... Original lodge however the staff absolutely make this place was beautiful and the games were. Covid protocols were adhered too family run holiday Park, on the Drimsynie Estate periods of heavy,... Front porch the electric charge should be included on this website absolutely make this,. Experience the full diversity of Scotland again and the games machines were very... Go back as overall the holiday was fab hiking up Ben donich and just from very... Those who have worked there for a number of years caravan equipped with everything you need from to. When compared we did n't feel that the price charged was good value money... To worry about, the beautiful colours of autumn were spectacular delighted that did. Off the cold rain and makes for funny photos too this might be.! Our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States sitting in the holiday price was very presented... Pets are typically allowed, but who cares as though the electric charge should be included on website! They could have given more to make up for having no entertainment or facilities open stayed in Osprey with... Praise staff enough very friendly and all covid protocols were adhered too the charged...